Elmatic – Elzhi [Mixtape]

New Mixtape By The Detroit Representative Inspired By The Classic Album, Illmatic. Prod. By Will Sessions.

Tracklist And DL Link After The Jump

1. The Genesis

2. Detroit State Of Mind (Houseshoes Shout)

3. Halftime

4. Memory Lane

5. The World Is Yours

6. Represent

7. Life’s A Bitch feat. Royce da 5’9 and Stokley Williams of Mint Condition

8. One Love

9. It Ain’t Hard To Tell

10. Pete Rock Shout

DL Courtesy Of XXL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: